derwent lodge logo

2014 Derwent Officers

2013 Officers

Name Office Honours
W. Bro. Andrew Salmon Worshipful Master -
Bro. Brian Braun Senior Warden 
W. Bro. Keith Veness Junior Warden  PPGSwdB 
Bro. Clive Morris  Chaplain  PPAGStdB 
W. Bro. William Hamilton  Treasurer  PM
W. Bro. Nigel Barry  Secretary  PProvGSD, PM 
W. Bro. Gary Benn Director of Ceremonies PPAGReg, PM
W. Bro. Terry Mahoney  Almoner  PPAGReg, PM 
W. Bro. Colin Cooke  Charity Steward  PPSGD, PM 
W. Bro. Frank Young   Lodge Mentor  PPGSwdB, PM 
W. Bro. Denis Mahoney  Senior Deacon  PPGSwdB (Essex) LGR 
Bro. Theo Nicolaou   Junior Deacon  -
W. Bro. John Carter   Assistant DC  PM 
Bro. Bob Boudier Assistant Secretary 
W. Bro. Maurice Whitfield Inner Guard  PPAGReg, PM
W. Bro. William Hamilton  Dining Steward  PM 
Bro. Bob Bingham  Steward 
Bro. Stuart A Hill Steward  -
Bro. Bill Morris  Steward 
Bro. Paul Saunders   Steward 
Bro. Gavin Douglas-Kellie  Tyler  PPAGStdB 
W. Bro. Colin Cochran  Guest Organist PPSGD 
W. Bro. Ian Duncan IPM PGSupt.Wks.PM

More Information

Established in 1813 there have been 169 masters of Derwent Lodge.

For a full list of Past Masters please see this page.

For a complete list of 2013 officers and their photo please see this Officers list.

On this page is the 2014 list of Officers.

2015 Officers can be found here.

Here is the 2016 Officers listing.

The page for 2017 Officers is now available.

You can see the 2018 Officers on this page.

The page for the Derwent Lodge Officers for 2019 is here.

All material on this site is the copyright of Derwent Lodge No 40. All rights reserved. Website designed and managed by 1066 Web Marketing