derwent lodge logo

2015 Officers

 Big Banner

Name Office Honours
W. Bro. Keith Veness Worshipful Master PPGSwdB, PM
Bro. Brian Braun Senior Warden
W. Bro. William Hamilton Junior Warden   
Bro. Clive Morris Chaplain  PPAGStdB
W. Bro. Colin Cooke  Treasurer  PPGSwdB, PM
W. Bro. Nigel Barry Secretary  ProvSGD, PM 
W. Bro. Gary Benn Director of Ceremonies PPrAGReg, PM
W. Bro. Terry Mahoney Almoner   PPAGReg, PM
W. Bro. Ian Duncan Charity Steward  PPrGSwdB, PM
W. Bro. Len Knight Lodge Mentor  PPJGW (Surrey), PM
Bro. Stuart A Hill Senior Deacon 
Bro. Paul Saunders Junior Deacon  -
W. Bro. Ian Duncan Assistant DC  PPGSwdB, PM 
Vacant Assistant Secretary 
Bro. Paul Renaud Inner Guard  -
Bro. Derek Rainer Steward 
Bro. Theodhoros Nicolaou Dining Steward 
Bro. Norman Salmon Steward 
Bro. Steve Ackerman Steward 
Bro. Gavin Douglas-Kellie  Tyler  PPAGStdB 
W. Bro. Colin Cochran Organist PPSGD, PM 
W. Bro. Andrew Salmon IPM PM

More Information

Established in 1813 there have been 169 masters of Derwent Lodge.

For a full list of Past Masters please see this page.

For a complete list of 2013 Officers and their photo please see this Officers list.

Here is the 2014 list of Derwent Lodge Officers.

This page contains the 2015 Officers listing.

Here is the 2016 Officers listing.

The page for 2017 Officers is now available.

You can see the 2018 Officers on this page.

The page for the Derwent Lodge Officers for 2019 is here.

All material on this site is the copyright of Derwent Lodge No 40. All rights reserved. Website designed and managed by 1066 Web Marketing