derwent lodge logo

2018 Officers

 Big Banner

Name Office Honours
W. Bro. William Hamilton Worshipful Master -
Bro Laurie Adey Senior Warden -
Bro. James Broadrib Junior Warden 
Bro. Clive Morris Chaplain  PPAGStdB
W. Bro. Colin Cooke  Treasurer  PPGSwdB, PM
W. Bro. Nigel Barry Secretary  ProvSGD, PM 
W. Bro. Gary Benn Director of Ceremonies PPrAGReg, PM
Bro. Jim Broadrib Almoner  -
W. Bro. Ian Duncan Charity Steward  PPrGSwdB, PM
W. Bro. Keith Veness Lodge Mentor  PPGSwdB, PM 
Bro. Derek Rainer BEM Senior Deacon 
Bro. David Timmins Junior Deacon  -
W. Bro. Stuart A. Hill Assistant DC  PM 
Bro. Theodhoros Nicolaou  Assistant Secretary 
Bro. Dave Yarnell Inner Guard  -
Bro. Norman Salmon Steward 
Bro. Mitchell Offord Steward 
Bro. Gavin McGarvey Steward -
Bro. Brian Robinson Steward 
Bro. Gavin Douglas-Kellie  Tyler  PPAGStdB 
W. Bro. Terry Mahoney IPM PPAGReg, PM
W. Bro. Terry Mahoney Royal Arch Rep. PPAGReg, PM

More Information

Established in 1813 there have been 169 masters of Derwent Lodge.

For a full list of Past Masters please see this page.

For a complete list of 2013 Officers and their photo please see this Officers list.

Here is the 2014 list of Derwent Lodge Officers.

2015 Officers can be found here.

Here is the 2016 Officers listing.

The page for 2017 Officers is now available.

On this page is the list of 2018 Officers.

The page for the Derwent Lodge Officers for 2019 is here.

All material on this site is the copyright of Derwent Lodge No 40. All rights reserved. Website designed and managed by 1066 Web Marketing