derwent lodge logo

2013 Derwent Officers

2013 Officers

Name Office Honours
W. Bro. Ian Duncan Worshipful Master PPGSupt.Wks.PM
Bro. Andrew Salmon  Senior Warden 
Bro. Brian Braun  Junior Warden 
Bro. Clive Morris  Chaplain  PPAGStdB 
W. Bro. William Hamilton  Treasurer  PM
W. Bro. Terry Mahoney  Secretary  PPAGReg, PM 
W. Bro. Nigel Barry  Director of Ceremonies PM  
W. Bro. Len Knight  Almoner  PPJGW (Surrey), PM 
W. Bro. Colin Cooke  Charity Steward  PPSGD, PM 
W. Bro. Tony Shields   Lodge Mentor  GStB, PM 
Bro. Bob Boudier  Senior Deacon 
W. Bro. Bob Clark   Junior Deacon  PPGSwdB 
W. Bro. Maurice Whitfield   Assistant DC  PPAGReg, PM 
Bro. Theo Nicolaou  Inner Guard 
W. Bro. William Hamilton  Dining Steward  PM 
W. Bro. Frank Young  Chief Steward  PPGSwdB, PM 
Bro. Bob Bingham  Steward 
Bro. Bill Morris  Steward 
Bro. Paul Saunders   Steward 
Bro. Gavin Douglas-Kellie  Tyler  PPAGStdB 
W. Bro. Colin Cochran  Guest Organist PPSGD 
W. Bro. Keith Veness  IPM PPGSwdB 

More Information

Established in 1813 there have been 169 masters of Derwent Lodge.

For a full list of Past Masters please see this page.

For a complete list of 2013 officers and their photo please see this page.

Here is the 2014 list of Derwent Lodge Officers.

2015 Officers can be found here.

Here is the 2016 Officers listing.

The page for 2017 Officers is now available.

You can see the 2018 Officers on this page.

The page for the Derwent Lodge Officers for 2019 is here.

All material on this site is the copyright of Derwent Lodge No 40. All rights reserved. Website designed and managed by 1066 Web Marketing