derwent lodge logo

2020 Derwent Officers

 Big Banner

Name Office Honours
W. Bro. Nigel W. Barry Worshipful Master PProvSGD, PM
Bro. Derek Rainer Senior Warden 
Bro. David Timmins Junior Warden  -
W. Bro. Keith Veness Chaplain  PPGSwdB, PM
W. Bro. Colin Cooke  Treasurer  PPGSwdB, PM
W. Bro. Andrew Salmon Secretary  PM 
W. Bro. Gary Benn Director of Ceremonies PPrAGReg, PM
W. Bro. Keith Veness Almoner  PPGSwdB, PM
W. Bro. Ian Duncan Charity Steward  PPrGSwdB, PM
W. Bro. Tony Shields   Lodge Mentor  PGStB, PM
Bro. Andreas Seyboth Senior Deacon 
W. Bro. Kevin Huggett  Junior Deacon  SLGR
W. Bro. William Hamilton   Assistant DC  PM 
Vacant Assistant Secretary 
Bro. Gary Norris Inner Guard  -
W. Bro. William Hamilton  Dining Steward  PM 
Bro. David Cooke  Steward 
Bro. Jigneshchandra Patel Steward  -
Bro. Michael Smith Steward 
Bro. Theodhoros Nicolaou Steward 
Bro. John Little Steward 
Bro. Paul Renaud Steward 
Bro. Gavin Douglas-Kellie  Tyler  PPAGStdB 
W. Bro. Stuart A Hill  Organist PM 
W. Bro. Laurie Adey IPM PM

More Information

Established in 1813 there have been 169 masters of Derwent Lodge.

For a full list of Past Masters please see this page.

For a complete list of 2013 Officers and their photo please see this Officers list.

Here is the 2014 list of Derwent Lodge Officers.

2015 Officers can be found here.

Here is the 2016 Officers listing.

The page for 2017 Officers is now available.

You can see the 2018 Officers on this page.

The page for the Derwent Lodge Officers for 2019 is here.

All material on this site is the copyright of Derwent Lodge No 40. All rights reserved. Website designed and managed by 1066 Web Marketing