derwent lodge logo

2016 Officers

 Big Banner

Name Office Honours
W. Bro. Stuart A. Hill Worshipful Master -
W. Bro. William Hamilton Senior Warden -
Bro. Brian Braun Junior Warden 
Bro. Clive Morris Chaplain  PPAGStdB
W. Bro. Colin Cooke  Treasurer  PPGSwdB, PM
W. Bro. Nigel Barry Secretary  ProvSGD, PM 
W. Bro. Gary Benn Director of Ceremonies PPrAGReg, PM
W. Bro. Terry Mahoney Almoner  PPAGReg, PM
W. Bro. Ian Duncan Charity Steward  PPrGSwdB, PM
W. Bro. Keith Veness Lodge Mentor  PPGSwdB, PM 
Bro. Paul Saunders Senior Deacon 
Bro. Laurie Adey Junior Deacon  -
W. Bro. Ian Duncan Assistant DC  PPGSwdB, PM 
Bro. Theodhoros Nicolaou Assistant Secretary 
Bro. Derek Rainer Inner Guard  -
Bro. David Timmins Steward 
Bro. Norman Salmon Steward 
Bro. Steve Ackerman Steward 
Bro. Gavin Douglas-Kellie  Tyler  PPAGStdB 
W. Bro. Keith Veness IPM PPGSwdB, PM

More Information

Established in 1813 there have been 169 masters of Derwent Lodge.

For a full list of Past Masters please see this page.

For a complete list of 2013 Officers and their photo please see this Officers list.

Here is the 2014 list of Derwent Lodge Officers.

2015 Officers can be found here.

On this page is the listing of 2016 Officers.

The page for 2017 Officers is now available.

You can see the 2018 Officers on this page.

The page for the Derwent Lodge Officers for 2019 is here.

All material on this site is the copyright of Derwent Lodge No 40. All rights reserved. Website designed and managed by 1066 Web Marketing